Landmark Advantage

Landmark Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial cooperative owned by our customer/members. We return our profits to you, our members … in other words we reward you with exceptional rates, lower fees and personalized service. 

For example, in a recent study comparing Landmark to some other financials in our area, households with high use of Landmark products saved an average of $1,490 for the year! We also provide free educational seminars on topics such as managing credit, buying a home and planning for retirement. At Landmark Credit Union, we enable you to plan your financial future, achieve your goals and live your own American dream.  This is our promise …"You’re worth more here."


Landmark Credit Union serves all people living or working in Southern and Northeastern Wisconsin, plus Lake and McHenry Counties in Illinois as well as their immediate family members. Immediate family is defined as spouse, child, sibling, parent, grandparent, or grandchild.  This includes stepparents, stepchildren, step-siblings, and adoptive relationships. Landmark also serves businesses with a location in Southern and Northeastern Wisconsin, plus Lake and McHenry Counties in Illinois.

 Southern and Northeastern Wisconsin includes the following counties:

  • Brown County
  • Calumet County
  • Columbia County
  • Dane County
  • Dodge County
  • Fond Du Lac County
  • Green County
  • Green Lake County
  • Iowa County 
  • Jefferson County
  • Kenosha County
  • Marquette County
  • Manitowoc County
  • Milwaukee County
  • Outagamie County
  • Ozaukee County
  • Racine County
  • Rock County
  • Sheboygan County
  • Walworth County
  • Washington County
  • Waukesha County
  • Winnebago County

Northeastern Illinois includes the following counties:

  • McHenry County
  • Lake County